Board of Education Members

  • The Norman Board of Education is committed to the demanding job of overseeing and setting policies for the District that ensure all students are offered a quality education. Members are elected to staggered, five-year terms by a majority vote of the voters in the designated election district they represent. Regular board meetings are held at the Administrative Services Center, 131 S. Flood. The Board believes in communicating with the public about the needs and achievements of the district. Click here to find your board member.

Office 1

Board Member Linda Sexton


Office 3

Board Member Annette Price


Office 5

Board Member Tina Floyd


Office 4

Board Member Chad Vice


Office 2

Alex Ruggiers photo


Board of Education Map (Based on 2020 Census)

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.